All things Photography, Automotive Industry, Motorsport, Cars and Technology.

Project 366 – Photo a Day Project


Well I have seen others do it.

Now its my turn to give it a go.

2012 will be my attempt at Project 366, Normally it is 365 but this year is a leap year.

What is Project 366 you ask ?

It is where you take a photo of something, from your day, every day for a year.

I will be posting them all to my Tumblr page to keep them all in one place.

Wish me luck as I give it a go.

I have already posted the first two days photos

2 responses

  1. mjray926

    Good luck! 🙂

    January 3, 2012 at 9:57 am

  2. IN 2011 I did Project 365 and certainly encourage you in your efforts. Today I posted a retrospective of my year. Read it here… http://t-p-t.blogspot.com/2012/01/project365-366-one-year-later.html

    January 3, 2012 at 2:47 pm

Leave a Reply

